21 thoughts on “Communication

  1. Dennis, FYI a Word Press Happiness Engineer checked my reblog button and all is well. The button is found under Word Press Administration – under “sharing” – under “sharing buttons” in “enabled”. That will tell you if your reblog button is working. Maybe you know this already.

    • My reblog label is enacted. That is why you were able to reblog my post. But, for whatever reason, I was not able to reblog your post. I have not had trouble reblogging other bloggers’ posts.

      • I think there is another problem that a really savvy tech person could figure out by taking over my computer remotely. That doesn’t seem to be what Happiness engineers do. Thanks for your thought of reblogging my post.

Leave a comment

