11 thoughts on “Suffering

      • Hi Dennis I would like to invite you to visit Befriendingoneself.wordpress.com
        I have been writing proverbs for the past one year.☺

      • Hi! Just letting you know that I dropped by this morning and it was my pleasure to read and like some of your posts. Know that I had to go to the befriend… address to get to your blog. If I just clicked on sreejanac or sreejanachettri.wordpress.com I got a window that said you had closed down that blog, making it hard to find you unless you know the befriend…. address. It might be worth your effort to try to correct that. Peace!

Leave a comment

