8 thoughts on “The Power of Grace

  1. these words are very welcome… for the past 2 years I have had to open my door to death in various forms… I’m getting a bit fed up of it now! but I will keep embracing life (even if it does mean death is occurring) in order to live in love and grace – thank you!

  2. Sometimes the unknown or unexpected can awaken a fear in us.

    It just makes me glad that there was someone who harnessed the power of the flames – someone who took a risk.

Leave a comment

